The new Chair of ArgDiaP from 2018 is Michał Araszkiewicz, of the Jagiellonian University in Krakow. His deputy will be Marcin Koszowy, of the University of Białystok. Former Chair and founder of ArgDiaP, Kasia Budzyńska, takes over as liaison officer. See the committee page for details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *